Support Staff to the Directors

Sydney Ford

Office Manager — B Comm. ASIC Tier 1 (Insurance Broking)

Email: sydney@grangeinsurance.com.au
Tel: (08) 9201 8006

Joe Barbaro

Account Manager — Dip Fin Serv (Ins. Broking)

Email: joe@grangeinsurance.com.au
Tel: (08) 9201 8016

Colleen Giudetti – Assistant to Ken Cook and Dean Cook

Account Executive — ASIC Tier 1 (Insurance Broking)

Email: colleeng@grangeinsurance.com.au
Tel: (08) 9201 8014

Tanya Turnbull – Assistant to Ken Cook and Dean Cook

Account Executive – Dip Fin Serv (Ins. Brok.)

Email: tanya@grangeinsurance.com.au
Tel: (08) 9201 8010

Nicole Bishop – Assistant to Don Leadbetter and Ray Thompson

Account Executive — ASIC Tier 1 (Insurance Broking)

Email: nicole@grangeinsurance.com.au
Tel: (08) 9201 8011

Haffy Aziz – Assistant to Don Leadbetter and Steve Guy

Assistant Broker — ASIC Tier 1 (Insurance Broking)

Email: haffy@grangeinsurance.com.au
Tel: (08) 9201 8008

Deanna Marocchi – Assistant to Joe Barbaro and Don Leadbetter

Assistant Broker — ASIC Tier 1 (Insurance Broking)

Email: deanna@grangeinsurance.com.au
Tel: (08) 9201 8017

Claims

Diana Bond

Claims Officer

Email: claims@grangeinsurance.com.au
Tel: (08) 9201 8012